Tea Board 14, B T M Sarani Kolkata – 700001

Dated:

04-1-2011

OFFICE MEMORANDUM NO. 01/2-011

The undersigned is directed to say that in pursuance of Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Government of India, Department of Commerce Order No.A-12022/4/2010-E.IV dated 24th December, 2010, Shri Dinesh Sharma, IAS (Kerala:1983) has taken over the charge of the post of Chairman, Tea Board in addition to his own duties as Chief Executive Officer., Price Stabilization Fund Trust with effect from the forenoon of 29th December, 2010.

Hindi version follows.

(Kaushik Halder) Secretary

Distribution:

1.	Shri Dinesh Sharma, IAS
1	Chairman, Tea Board
	Kolkata
2	All Officers of the Board in India and abroad (Excepting Dy. Chairman/Secretary)
3.	The Secretary to the Govt. of India, Ministry of Commerce & Industry
 	Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi – 110011.
4.	Chief Secretary, Government of West Bengal,
	Writers Building, Kolkata – 700001
5.	DoPT (Shri G Srinivasan, Under Secretary), Ministry of Commerce & Industry
	Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi – 110011.
6.	Accountant General, Kerala, Thiruvanthapuram
7.	C P A O, Ministry of Commerce & Industry
	Deptt. of Commerce, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi - 110107
8.	R A P O, Ministry of Commerce & Industry
	Deptt. of Commerce, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi - 110107
9.	Vigilance Section, Ministry of Commerce & Industry
	Deptt. of Commerce Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi – 110107
10.	E.IV Section Ministry of Commerce & Industry
1.1	Deptt. of Commerce, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi – 110107
11.	C E O, Price Stablization Fund Trust, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi – 110107
12.	Research Officer (Stats.) - to upload in Board's website.
13.	All Tea Associations in India and abroad.
14.	Tea Research Association
15	Tocklai, Jorhat
15.	United Planters' Association of Southern India
16	Glenview, Coonoor
16.	P As to Chairman/Dy. Chairman/Secretary
17.	Secretariat Branch
18.	TBOA/TBEA/TBWA
19.	Establishment Branch – with spare copies
20.	Ref. File No.Estt/PR/S-418

ukil/estt.

Memo No. G-22/82 Dated Jorhat the 12th January, 2011

Copy is forwarded to:-

All Member Tea Estates, ATPA --- For favour of information.

Addl. Secretary, ATPA, Jorhat